Constituencies under Respective Town Councils

Name of Town	Constituency or Constituencies	Number of HDB Residential Units ¹
Aljunied-Hougang	Aljunied GRC Hougang SMC	58,882
Ang Mo Kio	Ang Mo Kio GRC Sengkang West SMC	95,998
Bishan-Toa Payoh	Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC	50,047
Chua Chu Kang	Chua Chu Kang GRC Hong Kah North SMC	54,712
East Coast- Fengshan	East Coast GRC Fengshan SMC	36,420
Holland-Bukit Panjang	Holland-Bukit Timah GRC Bukit Panjang SMC	46,637
Jalan Besar	Jalan Besar GRC Potong Pasir SMC	53,775
Jurong-Clementi	Jurong GRC Yuhua SMC Bukit Batok SMC	75,243
Marine Parade	Marine Parade GRC Mountbatten SMC MacPherson SMC	57,709
Marsiling-Yew Tee	Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC	45,078
Nee Soon	Nee Soon GRC	55,382
Pasir Ris-Punggol	Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC Punggol East SMC	103,073
Sembawang	Sembawang GRC	65,888
Tampines	Tampines GRC	59,513
Tanjong Pagar	Tanjong Pagar GRC Radin Mas SMC	69,335
West Coast	West Coast GRC Pioneer SMC	52,510

¹ Figures are as at 11 Sep 2015. The data do not include commercial property units managed by the Town Councils and may change over time (e.g. arising from sale of units, new developments).