PRESIDENT AND MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL FOR ESTATE AGENCIES COUNCIL (FROM 22 OCTOBER 2020 TO 21 OCTOBER 2022)

President

Mr Quek See Tiat (郭书实)

Members

Mr Lim Chee Hwee (林志辉) Executive Director Council for Estate Agencies

Mr Mike Chan Hein Wah (陈显华) Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Estate) Housing and Development Board

Mr Lok Vi Ming (骆维明)* Senior Counsel and Managing Director LVM Law Chambers LLC

Mr Loy York Jiun (黎学俊) Executive Director Consumers Association of Singapore

Mr Mohamed Abdul Akbar Bin Mohamed Abdul Kader Managing Director Nan Guan Construction Pte Ltd

Mr Ng Boon Yew (吴文友) Executive Chairman Raffles Campus Group

Ms Ong Choon Fah (高春华)* Chief Executive Officer and Key Executive Officer Edmund Tie & Company (SEA) Pte Ltd. Mrs Deborah Ong (陈映雪) Partner (Singapore) and International Team Leader (Global Assurance Quality – Inspections Group) PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr Sin Lye Chong (冼礼聪) 1 Group Director (Land Sales & Administration) and 2 Group Director (Corporate Resources) Urban Redevelopment Authority

Ms Tan Pei Shan (陈珮珊) Executive Director, Policy & Planning National Research Foundation

Dr Tan Tee Khoon (陈智群) Country Manager - Singapore PropertyGuru Group

Mr Thomas Tan (陈添喜)* President Singapore Estate Agents Association Chief Learning Officer Life Mastery Academy Pte Ltd

*New Council members