## PRESIDENT AND MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL FOR ESTATE AGENCIES COUNCIL (FROM 22 OCTOBER 2018 to 21 OCTOBER 2020)

## **President**

Mr Quek See Tiat (郭书实)

## **Council Members**

Mr Lee Kwong Weng (李广荣)

**Executive Director** 

Council for Estate Agencies

Mr Loy York Jiun (黎学俊)

**Executive Director** 

Consumers Association of Singapore

Mr Mohamed Abdul Akbar Bin

Mr Mike Chan Hein Wah (陈显华)

Housing and Development Board

**Deputy Chief Executive Officer** 

Mohamed Abdul Kader\*

Managing Director

Nan Guan Construction Pte Ltd

Mr Ng Boon Yew (吴文友) Executive Chairman

Raffles Campus Group

Mrs Deborah Ong (陈映雪)

Partner

(Estate)

PwC Singapore

Mr Sin Lye Chong (冼礼聪) Group Director, Land Sales &

Administration Group

**Urban Redevelopment Authority** 

Mr Michael Tan (陈维新)

**Executive Director & Key Executive** 

Officer

OrangeTee & Tie Pte Ltd

Ms Tan Pei Shan (陈珮珊) Director, Energy Division

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Dr Tan Tee Khoon (陈智群)\* Executive Director and Head of Residential Project Marketing Knight Frank Pte Ltd, and Key Executive Officer

KF Property Network Pte Ltd

<sup>\*</sup>New Council members