# Centre for Liveable Cities Ltd Board Members 1 January 2021 – 31 December 2022

# **Chairman**

# **Dr Cheong Koon Hean**

Chief Executive Officer, Housing & Development Board (2010 – 2020)

#### **Members**

### **Mrs Ow Foong Pheng**

Permanent Secretary Ministry of National Development

#### Mr Albert Chua

Permanent Secretary Ministry of Sustainability and the Environment

# Mr Hugh Lim

Executive Director, Centre for Liveable Cities Ministry of National Development

#### Ms Goh Swee Chen

Chairman National Arts Council

## **Professor Lam Khee Poh**

Dean, School of Design and Environment National University of Singapore

### Mr Quek See Tiat

President Council for Estate Agencies

#### **Dr Seek Ngee Huat**

Chairman, Institute of Real Estate and Urban Studies National University of Singapore